OFFICE OF THE CLERK



Supreme Court of Misconsin

110 EAST MAIN STREET, SUITE 215 P.O. BOX 1688 MADISON, WI 53701-1688

> TELEPHONE (608) 266-1880 FACSIMILE (608) 267-0640 Web Site: www.wicourts.gov

> > December 13, 2023

To:

[SEE ATTACHED LIST OF ADDRESSEES]

You are hereby notified that the Court, by its Chief Justice, has entered the following order:

In the Matter of Appointment to the Commercial Court Docket

Having been informed of the need to appoint a circuit court judge on the Commercial Court docket for Waukesha County to replace Judge William Domina who resigned as a result of his current case load assignments;

IT IS ORDERED that, effective the date of this order, the Honorable Michael Maxwell is appointed to the Commercial Court docket.

Samuel A. Christensen Clerk of Supreme Court December 13, 2023 Page 2

The Honorable James Morrison Marinette County Circuit Court 1926 Hall Avenue Marinette, WI 54143-1717

The Honorable Michael Aprahamian Waukesha County Circuit Court 515 West Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53188-2428

The Honorable Michael Bohren Waukesha County Circuit Court 515 West Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53188-2428

The Honorable Michael Maxwell Waukesha County Circuit Court 515 West Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53188-2428

The Honorable Michael Judge Oconto County Circuit Court 301 Washington St Oconto, WI 54153-1621

The Honorable Tammy Jo Hock Brown County Circuit Court 100 S Jefferson St PO Box 23600 Green Bay, WI 54305-3600

The Honorable Eugene A. Gasiorkiewicz Racine County Circuit Court 730 Wisconsin Avenue Racine, WI 53403-1238

The Honorable Jon E. Fredrickson Racine County Circuit Court 730 Wisconsin Avenue Racine, WI 53403-1238

The Honorable David Reddy Walworth County Circuit Court 1800 County Road NN P.O. Box 1001 Elkhorn, WI 53121-1001

The Honorable Diane Schlipper Dane County Circuit Court 215 S. Hamilton Street Madison, WI 53703 The Honorable Nia Trammell Dane County Circuit Court 215 S. Hamilton Street Madison, WI 53703

The Honorable Jacob Frost Dane County Circuit Court 215 S. Hamilton Street Madison, WI 53703

The Honorable Rhonda Lanford Dane County Circuit Court 215 S. Hamilton Street Madison, WI 53703

The Honorable Stephen Ehlke Dane County Circuit Court 215 S. Hamilton Street Madison, WI 53703

The Honorable Scott Nordstrand St. Croix County Circuit Court 1101 Carmichael Road Hudson, WI 54016-7710

The Honorable Michael Waterman St. Croix County Circuit Court 1101 Carmichael Road Hudson, WI 54016-7710

The Honorable Michael Schumacher Eau Claire County Circuit Court 721 Oxford Avenue Eau Claire, WI 54703-5481

The Honorable Mark J. McGinnis Outagamie County Circuit Court 320 W. Walnut Street Appleton, WI 54911-5991

The Honorable David P. Wilk Kenosha County Circuit Court 912 56th Street Kenosha, WI 53140-3747