OFFICE OF THE CLERK



Supreme Court of Misconsin

110 EAST MAIN STREET, SUITE 215 P.O. BOX 1688 MADISON, WI 53701-1688

TELEPHONE (608) 266-1880 FACSIMILE (608) 267-0640 Web Site: www.wicourts.gov

February 1, 2024

To:

Office of Judicial Education 110 E. Main Street, #200 Madison, WI 53703

Hon. Lisa K. Stark, Wisconsin Court of Appeals, District III 2100 Stewart Avenue, Suite 310 Wausau, WI 54401 Hon. Guy Dutcher Waushara County Courthouse P.O. Box 508 Wautoma, WI 54982-0508

Hon. Wendy Klicko Sauk County Circuit Court - Branch II 515 Oak St Baraboo, WI 53913-2496

You are hereby notified that the Chief Justice has entered the following order:

In the Matter of Appointment of Co-Deans to the Wisconsin Judicial College

Chief Justice Annette Kingsland Ziegler being informed of the need to appoint a new Dean to the Wisconsin Judicial College to replace the Hon. Lisa K. Stark, current Dean of the Wisconsin Judicial College, whose term as Dean will expire after the 2024 Judicial College, being held August 19 through August 23, 2024;

IT IS ORDERED that the Hon. Guy Dutcher and the Hon. Wendy Klicko are appointed as Co-Deans of the Wisconsin Judicial College for their first six-year term, commencing on August 24, 2024, until further order of the Chief Justice.

Samuel A. Christensen Clerk of Supreme Court