OFFICE OF THE CLERK



Supreme Court of Misconsin

110 EAST MAIN STREET, SUITE 215 P.O. BOX 1688 MADISON, WI 53701-1688

TELEPHONE (608) 266-1880 FACSIMILE (608) 267-0640 Web Site: www.wicourts.gov

March 28, 2024

To:

Office of Judicial Education 110 E. Main Street, #200 Madison, WI 53703

Hon. Bryan Keberlein, Chair Judicial Conduct Advisory Committee c/o Winnebago County Courthouse P.O. Box 2808 Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808

Hon. Dennis Cimpl Reserve Judge Hon. Cynthia Davis Milwaukee County Circuit Court 901 North 9th Street Milwaukee, WI 53233-1425

Hon. M. Joseph Donald Court of Appeals – District I 330 East Kilbourn Avenue, Suite 1020 Milwaukee, WI 53202-3161

You are hereby notified that the Court has entered the following order:

In the Matter of Reappointment to the Judicial Conduct Advisory Committee

The Court being informed that the first terms of Reserve Judge Dennis Cimpl, Judge Cynthia Davis, and Judge M. Joseph Donald expired March 7, 2024;

IT IS ORDERED that Judge Dennis Cimpl, Judge Cynthia Davis and Judge M. Joseph Donald are reappointed to the Judicial Conduct Advisory Committee for their second and final three-year terms commencing March 7, 2024, and expiring March 7, 2027, or until further order of the Court.

Samuel A. Christensen Clerk of Supreme Court