Telephone: 608-266-1880 TTY: 800-947-3529

110 E. Main Street, Suite 215 P.O. Box 1688

Madison, WI 53701-1688 Fax: 608-267-0640

A. John Voelker Acting Clerk




2008AP002713 CR 2011 WI App 28 State v. Derek J. Copeland

2008AP002728 2011 WI App 29 Donna J. Murr v. St. Croix County Board of Adjustment

2009AP001827 CR 2011 WI App 30 State v. Rory A. Kuenzi

2009AP001828 CR State v. Robby D. Kuenzi

2009AP001881 2011 WI App 31 Shirley Anderson v. Northwood School District

2009AP002331 2011 WI App 32 John P. Kubichek, Sr. v. Jay Kotecki

2009AP002457 2011 WI App 33 Carissa A. Erdmann v. Progressive Northern Insurance Company

2009AP003175 CR 2011 WI App 34 State v. Jason L. Miller

2010AP000087 2011 WI App 35 Cianciola, LLP v. Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District

2010AP000344 2011 WI App 36 Briggs & Stratton Power Products Group, LLC v. Generac Power Systems, Inc.

2010AP000385 2011 WI App 37 Elaine Wright v. Allstate Casualty Company

2010AP000761 2011 WI App 38 Toyota Motor Credit Corporation v. North Shore Collision, LLC

2010AP000882 2011 WI App 39 Mike O. Flynn v. Audra'sCorp.

2010AP000974 2011 WI App 40 Harbor Credit Union v. Christopher D. Samp

2010AP001186 2011 WI App 41 James Smerz v. Delafield Town Board

2010AP001219 2011 WI App 42 Oshkosh Corporation v. LIRC

2010AP001798 CR 2011 WI App 43 State v. Dennis C. Strong

Before Brown, Chm., Curley, Reilly, Peterson, and Lundsten, JJ., Publication Committee.

The court having filed its opinion in each of the above-entitled appeals and the court having concluded pursuant to Wis. Stats. § 809.23 that the opinions should be published,

IT IS ORDERED that the opinion in each of the above-entitled appeals be published in the official reports.

Dated: 03-30-2011

By the Court






A. John Voelker

Acting Clerk of Court of Appeals