Navigate this section

Committees and boards

District Committees

District Committee 14 membership

(Brown County)

Members can serve up to three consecutive three-year terms. Seven attorney and six public members.

Name Term ending date
* denotes second term
** denotes third term
Attorney Bruce Bachhuber
Hanaway Ross Law Firm
Green Bay
Chair, December 2016**
Ms. Debra L. Bursik
De Pere
December 2015**
Attorney Robert R. Gagan
Calewarts, Duffy, Maxwell & Gagan
Green Bay
December 2017*
Mr. Jim Marshall
Green Bay
December 2017*
Mr. Joseph Neidenbach
Green Bay
December 2015*
Attorney Edward J. Vopal
Habush, Habush & Rottier, SC
December 2015*
Attorney Ann Weiss
Everson, Whitney, Everson & Brehm
Green Bay
December 2016
Vacant - three attorney, four public  

Back to District Committees