Navigate this section

Committees and boards

District Committees

District Committee 4 membership

(Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Calumet, Sheboygan counties)

Members can serve up to three consecutive three-year terms. Seven attorney and five public members.

Name Term ending date
* denotes second term
** denotes third term
Ms. Victoria L. Cerinich
Sturgeon Bay
December 2017
Attorney Barry S. Cohen
Elkhart Lake
December 2015*
Attorney Mary Lynne Donohue
Hopp Neumann Humke LLP
December 2017**
Attorney William F. Fale
Fale, Fale & Hemsing Law Offices
December 2015
Reserve Judge Robert Watson Landry
Egg Harbor
December 2015**
Mr. James Stecker
New Holstein
December 2015*
Attorney Natasha Torry-Morgan
Sheboygan County
Chair, December 2015**
Ms. Suzanne J. Wegner
December 2015
Professor V. Allan White
December 2016**
Rev. Richard York
December 2016**
Vacant - two attorney  

Back to District Committees