## **Effective Justice Strategies Subcommittee**

Hon. Carl Ashley, Milwaukee County (Chair)

Hon. Lisa K. Stark, Court of Appeals, District III

Hon. Gregory Gill Jr, Outagamie County

Hon. Elliott Levine, La Crosse County

Hon. Nicholas McNamara, Dane County

Jeffrey Altenburg, Deputy District Attorney, Milwaukee County

Heather Kierzek, Statewide Problem-Solving Court Coordinator

Tiana Glenna, Criminal Justice Director, Eau Claire County

Megan Jones, Director of Research and Policy, Wisconsin Department of Corrections

Cecelia M. Klingele, Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin Law School

Sheriff John Matz, Winnebago County

Adam Plotkin, Legislative Liaison, Office of the State Public Defender

Holly Szablewski, District Court Administrator, District 1

Lance Wiersma, Administrator, Div. of Community Corrections, Wisconsin Dept. of Corrections

Last updated: November 2021