WCCA OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE 2016 MEMBERSHIP

J. Denis Moran - Director of State Courts Sara Ward-Cassady - Deputy Director of State Courts for Court Operations Jean Bousquet - Chief Information Officer, Wisconsin Court System Judge James Babler - Barron County Circuit Court Judge Thomas Gritton - Winnebago County Circuit Court Judge Everett Mitchell - Dane County Circuit Court Judge Richard Sankovitz - Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge John Storck - Dodge County Circuit Court Judge Derek Mosley - City of Milwaukee Municipal Court John Barrett - Milwaukee County Clerk of Circuit Court Peggy Feuerhelm - Pierce County Clerk of Circuit Court Taavi McMahon - Trempealeau County District Attorney Sheriff Brent Oleson - Badger State Sheriffs' Association President, Juneau County Sheriff Theresa Russell - Washington County Clerk of Circuit Court **Representative Robin Vos** Senator Van Wanggaard **Beth Bennett** - Executive Director, Wisconsin Newspaper Association Patrick Brummond - District Court Administrator, Seventh Judicial Administrative District Raymond Dall'osto - Gimbel, Reilly, Guerin & Brown, LLP **Reserve Judge Jean DiMotto -** Of Counsel, Nistler Law Office, S.C. Chief Michael Koval - City of Madison Police **Bill Lueders -** President, Wisconsin Freedom of Information Council Gregg Moore - President, Wisconsin Counties Association President Theresa Owens - District Court Administrator, Fifth Judicial Administrative District Adam Plotkin - Legislative Liaison, Office of the State Public Defender Kate Spitz - Assistant Attorney General, Wisconsin Department of Justice Michelle Vetterkind - President, Wisconsin Broadcasters Association Kimberly Walker - Executive Director, Legal Aid Society of Milwaukee