Petitioner/Joint Petitioner A: Respondent/Joint Petitioner B:

Enter the name of the county in which you are filing this case.	STATE OF WISCONSIN, CIRCUIT COURT,	COUNTY
Enter the name of Petitioner/Joint	IN RE: THE MARRIAGE OF	
Petitioner A.	Petitioner/Joint Petitioner A	
	Name (First, Middle and Last)	
	Address	
	Address	Order to Show Cause With Minor Children
	City State Zip	☐ Divorce - 40101 ☐ Legal Separation - 40201
Enter the name of	and Respondent/Joint Petitioner B	Case No
Respondent/Joint Petitioner B.	Name (First, Middle and Last)	
Check divorce or legal separation.	Address	
Enter the case number, if known. If unknown,	Address	
leave blank.	City State Zip	

Based on the Affidavit and Request for Hearing for Temporary Order filed on [Date]_____, 20_____,

IT IS ORDERED that the parties Show Cause, In Person:

	NOTICE OF HEARING		
For Court Use Only:	Date	Time	Location (Include Room No.)
The clerk will complete			
this section.	Circuit Court Official		

or as soon as the matter may be heard, why a temporary order should not be entered for the relief requested in the attached affidavit. If you do not appear as indicated, the court may proceed without you and grant the request and/or issue a warrant for your arrest.

PENDING FURTHER COURT ORDER or written stipulation of the parties, both parties are prohibited from:

- 1. Harassing, intimidating, physically abusing or imposing any restraint on the personal liberty of the other party or a minor child of either of the parties.
- 2. Encumbering, concealing, damaging, destroying, transferring, or in any other way disposing of property owned by either or both of the parties, without the consent of the other party or an order of the court, except in the usual course of business, in order to secure necessities or in order to pay reasonable costs and expenses of the action, including attorney fees.
- 3. Relocating and establishing a residence with a minor child of the parties more than 100 miles from the residence of the other party without the consent of the other party or an order of the court.
- 4. Removing a minor child of the parties from the state of Wisconsin for more than 90 consecutive days without the consent of the other party or an order of the court.
- 5. Concealing a minor child of the parties from the other party without the consent of the other party or an order of the court.
- 6. Disconnecting any utility service, cell phone or other essential services.
- 7. Changing any current beneficiaries on life, medical, hospital, automobile, household or other insurance policy(ies).

	IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that both parties bring a completed	
	Financial Disclosure Statement (FA-4139) form to this hearing.	
Check the other party and check the State if you are currently receiving public assistance. Check other if there is another party(s) to the action, and enter the party's name(s).	IT IS FURTHER ORDERED: Unless otherwise authorized by law, a copy of this Order, together with the supporting papers, must be personally served at least 5 business days before the time of this hearing, upon: Petitioner/Joint Petitioner A Respondent/Joint Petitioner B State of Wisconsin through the county child support agency Other:	
	See Service Packet (FA-5000) for more information.	

Failure to appear will not stop the court from proceeding with the hearing and making the orders requested by the other party.

Parties are encouraged to arrive early and determine if any issues can be resolved before the hearing.