Enter the name of the county in which this case was filed.	STATE OF WISCONSIN, CIRCUIT COURT,COUNTY	
Enter the Plaintiff's name.		
Enter the Defendant's name. You are the Defendant. Enter the case number.	- Plaintiff(s): -vs-	
See <u>Basic Guide to</u> <u>Wisconsin Small Claims</u> <u>Cases</u> (SC-6000V) for additional information.	Defendant(s):	Notice of Counterclaim - Claim against Plaintiff(s) (Small Claims)
		Case No
	NOTICE TO PLAINTIFF(S):	
For 1, enter the name of the defendant(s) filing the counterclaim. Enter the name of the plaintiff(s) the counterclaim is being filed against.	1. Defendant(s), have filed a counterclaim against plaintiff(s) that exceeds the \$10,000 limit allowable in small claims court, or is a tort or personal injury action that exceeds \$5,000.	
	Because the defendant(s)' claim exceeds the \$10,000 small claims dollar limit, or is a tort or personal injury action that exceeds \$5,000, this matter must be transferred from small claims court to large claims civil court and be tried under the civil procedures in Wisconsin Statutes Chapters 801 to 847.	
Enter the phone number of clerk of circuit court in the county where your claim is being filed.	. Any previous small claims summons and complaint that required the plaintiff(s) or defendant(s) to appear in small claims court at a certain time and date, may no longer apply. Please contact the clerk of circuit court atto determine whether you should appear in court at the time and date listed on the original small claims summons and complaint or whether you will receive new appearance information.	
Unless both parties are eFiling parties, the defendant(s) must mail this notice to the plaintiff(s) on the same day it is filed with the court.	4. A copy of the defendant(s) counterclaim will be served on you or your attorney within 60 days from the date the counterclaim was filed with the clerk of circuit court.	