Navigate this section

Committees and boards

Office of Lawyer Regulation Procedure Review Committee

The Office of Lawyer Regulation Procedure Review Committee was established in 2016 by the Supreme Court. The Committee members include:

The Committee established as its mission statement:

It is the mission of the OLR Procedure Review Committee to review OLR procedures and structure, and to report to the Wisconsin Supreme Court recommendations that would increase the efficiency, effectiveness, and fairness of the OLR process.

In 2017 the Committee chose four areas on which to focus in order to achieve its mission. The four areas are: The OLR Charging Process, Referees, Confidentiality, and Changes in the OLR Process. The Committee established subcommittees to focus on each of these areas and asked other members of the legal community to contribute as subcommittee members. The subcommittee members are:

OLR Charging Process



Changes in OLR Process

Meeting minutes

The following documents are in Adobe PDF Adobe PDF format.

Back to top

Back to committees and boards