ePayment for Wisconsin State Law Library fees

Electronic payment to the Wisconsin State Law Library is available for the following fees. Fill out the form below to place an order or make a payment.

Forms & variable fees

Please answer the following questions to enable selection(s):

Are you a Wisconsin resident?

Do you have a tax exempt ID?

Would you like your order mailed to you (mailing fee is $3.00)? Forms are only available in print. They can be mailed to you or picked up at the Wisconsin State Law Library.

Form / fee name Quantity

After hours service fees (register or renew)

After hours use (AHU) is limited to attorneys licensed to practice in the State of Wisconsin. Are you registering or renewing your existing registration for AHU with the David T. Prosser Jr. State Law Library? Please select one of the options below. By registering, you agree to the After Hours terms of use.

Name/State Bar Number
First name
Last name
WI State Bar ID
Address
Street address
Secondary address
City
State (ex. WI)
Zip code
Country (ex. USA)
Phone/Email
Phone
Email address

Amount due

Payments can be made using MasterCard, Visa, or electronic check with the following non-refundable fees charged by US Bank to process the payment.

  • MasterCard and Visa convenience fee - 1.5%
  • Electronic check flat fee - $1.95

Mailing information

Information entered in this section will be referenced for any mailings that may occur as a result of your request.

Name
First name
Last name
Address
Street address
Secondary address
City
State/Prov./Reg.
Zip code
Country (ex. USA)
Phone/Email
Phone
Email address

Billing information

Name
First name
Last name
Address
Street address
Secondary address
City
State/Prov./Reg.
Zip code
Country (ex. USA)
Phone/Email
Phone
Email address